Argentina vs Australia live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship 2022 from anywhere


Having just been burned by one of their former coaches, the Wallabies face up to another as Michael Cheika leads Argentina in what promises to be an intriguing Rugby Championship opener. The confidence in the Pumas ranks hasn’t been this high for years, whereas Dave Rennie’s men are under pressure after a winter riddled with disappointment and disruption. Read on as our guide explains how to get an Argentina vs Australia live stream and watch the 2022 Rugby Championship online from anywhere.

Argentina vs Australia live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Kick-off time: 4.05pm ART (local) / 8.05pm BST / 9.05pm SAST / 3.05pm ET / 5.05am AEST / 7.05am NZST

Venue: Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | Super Sport (opens in new tab) (SA) | FloRugby (opens in new tab) (US) | Stan Sport (AU) | Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (New Zealand)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Cheika’s still got that old magic touch. His first act as Argentina coach was to lead the team to a stunning Test series victory over Scotland last month, and most ominous of all is that he knows many of the Aussie starters – not least skipper Michael Hooper – inside-out.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.