Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere – full fight, ring walks, TV channel


Michael Conlan returns to the ring today for a home turf featherweight clash in Belfast against Colombia’s Miguel Marriaga. Tonight’s main event at the SSE Arena marks the first time Conlan has fought since a shock defeat to Leigh Wood back in March which ended the Irish star’s unbeaten record and derailed his title hopes. Read on as we explain how to watch a Michael Conlan vs Miguel Marriaga live stream wherever you are anywhere in the world.

Conlan vs Marriaga live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Venue: The SSE Arena, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Conlan vs Marriaga ring walk time (approx): 9pm BST / 4pm ET / 1pm PST / 6am AEST (Sun)

Live stream: ESPN/ESPN Plus (US) | Fite.tv (opens in new tab) (UK) | TSN (CA)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Conlan had been unbeaten in 16 bouts coming into the clash with Woods and had been ahead on points before suffering a shocking 12th round knock-out that saw him fall through the ropes. Having recovered from that devastating loss, Conlan now takes on experienced brawler Marriaga who has a 30-5-0, 26 KOs record.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *